(Pokémon Red, Blue, Yellow, Gold, Silver and Crystal Versions)

Thrash is a Normal-type move.


The following Pokémon can use Thrash:

Pokémon Learnt
Growlithe by breedingGSC
Ponyta by breedingGSC
Rhyhorn by breedingGSC
Cyndaquil by breedingGSC
Totodile by breedingGSC
Nidoking at level 1RBY
Nidoking at level 23
Mankey at level 39RBY
Mankey at level 51GSC
Primeape at level 46RBY
Primeape at level 63GSC
Cubone at level 37GSC
Cubone at level 38RBY
Marowak at level 41RBY
Marowak at level 46GSC
Jynx at level 47RBY
Tauros at level 43GSC
Gyarados at level 1GSC
Teddiursa at level 50GSC
Ursaring at level 59GSC
Larvitar at level 29GSC
Pupitar at level 29GSC
Tyranitar at level 29GSC

Show information about:
Generation I: Red Blue Yellow
Generation II: Gold Silver Crystal

Note: This setting requires cookies; if it does not work, please ensure that they are enabled in your browser.